7th Grade Basketball

Girls Head Coach: Samantha Walker, shwalker@egusd.net

Boys Head Coach: Jason Medina, jmedi@frontiernet.net

Week 3

Monday, January 20… No Practice
Tuesday, January 21… Boys 3:15-5:00 / Girls 5:00-6:30
Wednesday, January 22… Boys 5:00-6:30 Girls 6:30-8:00
Thursday, January 23… Home Game vs. Toby
Friday, January 24… Boys 5:00-6:30

 Week 4
Monday, January 27… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, January 28… Home Game vs. Kerr
Wednesday, January 29… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, January 30… Away Game @ Eddy
Friday, January 31… Boys 5:00-6:30 

Week 5
Monday, February 3… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, February 4… Home Game vs. Pinkerton
Wednesday, February 5… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, February 6… Away Game @ Harris
Friday, February 7… Boys 5:00-6:30 

Week 6
Monday, February 10… No Practice
Tuesday, February 11… Away Game @ Jackman
Wednesday, February 12… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, February 13… Home Game vs. Rutter
Friday, February 14… Boys 5:00-6:30 

Week 7
Monday, February 17… No Practice
Tuesday, February 18… Away Scrimmage @ McCaffrey
Wednesday, February 19… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, February 20… Away Game @ Smedberg
Friday, February 21… Boys 5:00-6:30 

Week 8
Monday, February 24… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, February 25… 1st Round Playoffs TBD
Wednesday, February 26… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, February 27… Championships TBD




Transportation Note: It is the responsibility of each family to transport their own student-athlete to and from all away games.  If you would like to drive children, other than your own, please see Athletic Director, Kristen Couchot, for details on clearance.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.