8th Grade Basketball

Girls Head Coach - Jason Medina, jmedi@frontiernet.net
Boys Head Coach - Chase Moore,
cmmoore@egusd.net

Week 3
Monday, November 4… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, November 5… Home Game vs. Johnson
Wednesday, November 6… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Thursday, November 7… No Practice
Friday, November 8… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00

Week 4
Monday, November 11… No Practice
Tuesday, November 12… Home Game vs. Kerr
Wednesday, November 13… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, November 14… Away Game @ Eddy
Friday, November 15… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00 

Week 5
Monday, November 18… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, November 19… Home Game vs. Pinkerton
Wednesday, November 20… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Thursday, November 21… Away Game @ Harris
Friday, November 22… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00 

Week 6
Monday-Friday, November 25-29… No Practice

Week 7
Monday, December 2… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, December 3… Away Game @ Jackman
Wednesday, December 4… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Thursday, December 5… Home Game vs. Rutter
Friday, December 6… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00 

Week 8
Monday, December 9… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00
Tuesday, December 10… Away Scrimmage @ McCaffrey
Wednesday, December 11… Boys 5:00-6:30 / Girls 6:30-8:00
Thursday, December 12… Away Game @ Smedberg
Friday, December 13… Girls 5:00-6:30 / Boys 6:30-8:00 

Week 9
Monday, December 16… 1st Round Playoffs TBD
Tuesday, December 17… 2nd Round Playoffs TBD
Wednesday, December 18… Championships TBD



Transportation Note: It is the responsibility of each family to transport their own student-athlete to and from all away games.  If you would like to drive children, other than your own, please see Athletic Directors, Traci Seto or Kristen Couchot, for details on clearance.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.