Classified Staff

Cheryl Ammaturo

Paraeducator

cammatur@egusd.net

Christina Ascencio

School Office Technician

cascenci@egusd.net

Lori Burriell

Paraeducator

lburriel@egusd.net

Julie Cager

Library Technician

jcager@egusd.net

Sherrie Cahoon

School Office Technician

scahoon@egusd.net

Adriana Casabar

FNS (Lead)

acasabar@egusd.net

Miguel Corona

Custodial (Lead)

mcorona@egusd.net

Ron Flint

Campus Supervisor

rlflint@egusd.net

Rita Golden

Paraeducator

rgolden@egusd.net

Jackie Grayson

Paraeducator

jgrayson@egusd.net

Lisa Grubb

Paraeducator

lgrubb@egusd.net

Diane Hale

Paraeducator

dlhale@egusd.net

Narantsetseg Havey

FNS Assistant I

nhavey@egusd.net

Karen Johnson

Site Controller

karjohns@egusd.net

Tina Joshua

Paraeducator

tjoshua@egusd.net

Art Kessel

Paraeducator

akessel@egusd.net

Katie Maki

Paraeducator

kmaki@egusd.net

Hilda Martinez

FNS Assistant I

hmartiaa@egusd.net

Josie Martinez

Paraeducator

josemart@egusd.net

Huyn McGee

FNS Assistant I

hmcgee@egusd.et

Maria Melgar

FNS Assistant I

mmelgar@egusd.net

Maria Mora

FNS Assistant I

memora@egusd.net

Dan Morris

Paraeducator

dmorris@egusd.net

Kumi Nogaj

FNS Assistant I

knogaj@egusd.net

Linda Platt

FNS Assistant I

lplatt@egusd.net

Catrina Quinn

School Office Technician

cquinn@egusd.net

Cheryl Russell

Data Processor

clrussel@egusd.net

Viana Smith

Paraeducator

vlsmith@egusd.net

Carla Solis-Gomez

Campus Supervisor (Lead)

csolisgo@egusd.net

Alexis Storms

Paraeducator

alstorms@egusd.net

Vickie Stuart

School Secretary

vstuart@egusd.net

Joe Vierra

Custodial

jvierra@egusd.net

Belinda Vierra

Paraeducator

bvierra@egusd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.