Certificated Staff

You can also use Parentvue or Studentvue to contact the teachers.

Ms. Aguilar

English

JGAguila@egusd.net

Mr. Allen

Science

JBAllen@egusd.net

Mrs. Bajar

Principal

Gbajar@egusd.net

Mr. Beaudin

PE

dbeaudin@egusd.net

Ms. Birchard

English

rbirchar@egusd.net

Mrs. Brown

Science

hbrown@egusd.net

Mrs. Buccola

Academic Intervention

sbuccola@egusd.net

Mrs. Campbell

English/Electives~Drama/Musical Theatre~

MMCampbe@egusd.net

Mr. Carlton

Science

WCarlton@egusd.net

Mr. Caston

Counselor

kcastonc@egusd.net

Mrs. Clow

Math

cclow@egusd.net

Ms. Couchot

Vice Principal

kforcina@egusd.net

Ms. Evans

Electives ~Spanish~

laevans@egusd.net

Mr. Floyd

Social Science

rfloyd@egusd.net

Ms. Freeman

Counselor

AFreeman@egusd.net

Mrs. Ghalambor

Vice Principal

jghalamb@egusd.net

Mrs. Goff

Science

algoff@egusd.net

Mr. Gongwer

PE/Electives~Sports, Games, & Fitness~

dgongwer@egusd.net

Mrs. Gress

Math

egress@egusd.net

Mrs. Grigsby

English

mgrigsby@egusd.net

Mr. Gustafson

Math

magustaf@egusd.net

Mr. Haight

Math

JHaight@egusd.net

Ms. Hall

Academic Intervention

cahall@egusd.net

Ms. Harte

Science

charte@egusd.net

Mr. Hazdovac

Academic Intervention

ihazdova@egusd.net

Mrs. Hazdovac

PE

mhazdova@egusd.net

Mrs. Hendryx

Science

khendryx@egusd.net

Mrs. Hills

English/Electives~Yearbook/Television Journalism~

cyhills@egusd.net

Mrs. Howard

Math

DHoward@egusd.net

Mrs. Howe

Social Science

MAHowe@egusd.net

Mrs. JnCharles

PE

ljncharl@egusd.net

Mrs. Johnson

PE/Electives~Dance~

ksiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Kincaid

Math

KHampton@egusd.net

Ms. Ladd-Fuller

English/EL

NFULLER@egusd.net

Mrs. Malone

English/Electives~AVID/Honors Program Success~

kmalone@egusd.net

Mrs. Marchant

Social Science

SMarchan@egusd.net

Mrs. McEntee

PE

djmcente@egusd.net

Ms. McNeel

Electives ~Activities~

DMcNeel@egusd.net

Ms. McTizic

Electives ~Art/Photo~

imctizic@egusd.net

Mrs. Mederios

English

AMEDERIO@egusd.net

Mr. Mendez

Counselor

ramendez@egusd.net

Ms. Metesser

Academic Intervention

jmetesse@egusd.net

Mrs. Miller

Academic Intervention

JEMiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Miller

Counselor

mmmiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Moreno

English/Electives~AVID/Honors Program Success~

jmmoreno@egusd.net

Mr. Morris

Math/Electives~Robotics~

SEMorris@egusd.net

Mrs. Patterson

English

amclaugh@egusd.net

Mr. Pereira

Social Science

JPereira@egusd.net

Mr. Prim

Social Science

TPrim@egusd.net

Ms. Randall

Math/Electives~AVID~

trandall@egusd.net

Ms. Richardson

English

sdrichar@egusd.net

Mr. Rubiales

PE

rrubiale@egusd.net

Ms. Sanford

Science

ksanford@egusd.net

Mrs. Seto

Electives ~Comp Tech~

TSeto@egusd.net

Ms. Solkovits

Math

asolkovi@egusd.net

Mr. Souliere

Electives ~Band/Guitar~

MSoulier@egusd.net

Mr. Swain

Science

pswain@egusd.net

Mr. Tolman

Academic Intervention

ttolman@egusd.net

Mrs. Trengove

English

ftrengov@egusd.net

Mrs. Trumbull

Social Science

mtrumbul@egusd.net

Mr. Vaughn

Math

SMvaughn@egusd.net

Mrs. Wagner

Social Science

ywagner@egusd.net

Ms. Washington

Social Science

lwashing@egusd.net

Mrs. Weber

Math/Electives~AVID~

achuwebe@egusd.net

Mrs. Werner

Science

TWerner@egusd.net

Mrs. Wojan

Social Science

mwojan@egusd.net

Mr. Woods

TIC

cwoods@egusd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.