Certificated Staff

Jennifer Aguilar

English

jgaguila@egusd.net

Jason Allen

Science

jballen@egusd.net

Pedro Amarante

Psychologist

pamarant@egusd.net

Breanna Atallah

Science

brlewis@egusd.net

Val Azari

Academic Intervention

vazari@egusd.net

Brie Bajar

Principal

gbajar@egusd.net

Dave Beaudin

PE

dbeaudin@egusd.net

Becky Birchard

English

rbirchar@egusd.net

Heidi Brown

Science

hbrown@egusd.net

Sara Buccola

Academic Intervention

sbuccola@egusd.net

Michelle Campbell

Electives

mmcampbe@egusd.net

Will Carlton

Science

wcarlton@egusd.net

Kesean Caston

Counseling

kcastonc@egusd.net

Angela Chu-Weber

Math

achuwebe@egusd.net

Colleen Clow

Math

cclow@egusd.net

Kristen Couchot

Vice Principal

kforcina@egusd.net

Patrick Dunn

Social Science

pdunn@egusd.net

Laura Evans

Electives

laevans@egusd.net

Richard Floyd

Social Science

rfloyd@egusd.net

Amy Freeman

Counseling

afreeman@egusd.net

Jessica Ghalambor

Vice Principal

jghalamb@egusd.net

Amy Goff

Science

algoff@egusd.net

Dave Gongwer

PE

dgongwer@egusd.net

Erin Gress

Math

egress@egusd.net

Megan Grigsby

English

mgrigsby@egusd.net

Michael Gustafson

Math

magustaf@egusd.net

Joe Haight

Math

jhaight@egusd.net

Colleen Hall

Academic Intervention

cahall@egusd.net

Meredith Halseth

English

mlhalset@egusd.net

Cindy Harte

Science

charte@egusd.net

Mary Hazdovac

PE

mhazdova@egusd.net

Korena Hendryx

Science

khendryx@egusd.net

Christina Hills

English

cyhills@egusd.net

Dana Howard

Math

dhoward@egusd.net

Maria Howe

Social Science

mahowe@egusd.net

Laura JnCharles

PE

ljncharl@egusd.net

Kim Johnson

PE

ksiller@egusd.net

Jim Kapphahn

Electives

jkapphah@egusd.net

Irene Katkanova

Speech-Language Pathologist

ikatkano@egusd.net

Linda Kennedy

Library Media

lkennedy@egusd.net

Katrisa Kincaid

Math

kkincaid@egusd.net

Natalie Ladd-Fuller

English

nfuller@egusd.net

Kate Malone

English

kmalone@egusd.net

Sherry Marchant

Social Science

SMarchan@egusd.net

DJ McEntee

PE

djmcente@egusd.net

Donna McNeel

Electives

dmcneel@egusd.net

Iielita McTizic

Electives

imctizic@egusd.net

April Mederios

English

amederio@egusd.net

Rodolfo Mendez

Counseling

ramendez@egusd.net

Julie Metesser

Academic Intervention

jmetesse@egusd.net

Jessica Miller

Academic Intervention

jemiller@egusd.net

Meghan Miller

Counseling

mmmiller@egusd.net

Jennifer Moreno

English

jmmoreno@egusd.net

Scott Morris

Math

semorris@egusd.net

Ashlea Patterson

English

alpatter@egusd.net

Theresa Randall

Math

trandall@egusd.net

Shannon Richardson

English

sdrichar@egusd.net

Randy Rubiales

PE

rrubiale@egusd.net

Traci Seto

Electives

tseto@egusd.net

Noah Shapiro

Social Worker

nshapiro@egusd.net

Amy Solkovits

Math

asolkovi@egusd.net

Sara Stanziola

Academic Intervention

sstanzio@egusd.net

Graham Stewart

Social Science

gtstewart@egusd.net

Paul Swain

Science

pswain@egusd.net

Francene Trengove

English

ftrengov@egusd.net

Michelle Trumbull

Social Science

mtrumbul@egusd.net

Steve Vaughn

Math

smvaughn@egusd.net

Young Wagner

Social Science

ywagner@egusd.net

Lesley Washington

Social Science

lwashing@egusd.net

Tanya Werner

Science

twerner@egusd.net

Megan Wojan

Social Science

mwojan@egusd.net

Chris Woods

Teacher-In-Charge

cwoods@egusd.net

Stacy Wright

Social Science

shamby@egusd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.