Certificated Staff

You can also use Parentvue or Studentvue to contact the teachers.

Ms. Aguilar

English

JGAguila@egusd.net

Mr. Allen

Science, Electives

JBAllen@egusd.net

Mr. Amarante

School Psychologist

pamarant@egusd.net

Mrs. Bajar

Administration

gbajar@egusd.net

Mr. Beaudin

PE

dbeaudin@egusd.net

Ms. Birchard

English

rbirchar@egusd.net

Mrs. Brown

Science

hbrown@egusd.net

Mrs. Buccola

AI

sbuccola@egusd.net

Ms. Burdeaux

Counseling

LBurdeau@egusd.net

Mrs. Campbell

English, Electives

MMCampbe@egusd.net

Mr. Carlton

Science

WCarlton@egusd.net

Mrs. Clow

Math

cclow@egusd.net

Ms. Couchot

Science, Athletic Director

kforcina@egusd.net

Ms. Evans

Electives

laevans@egusd.net

Ms. Freeman

Counseling

AFreeman@egusd.net

Mrs. Ghalambor

Administration

jghalamb@egusd.net

Mrs. Goff

Science

adushane@egusd.net

Mr. Gongwer

PE, Electives

dgongwer@egusd.net

Mrs. Gress

Math

egress@egusd.net

Mrs. Grigsby

English, Electives

mgrigsby@egusd.net

Mr. Gustafson

Math

magustaf@egusd.net

Mr. Haight

Math

JHaight@egusd.net

Ms. Hall

AI

cahall@egusd.net

Mrs. Harte

Science

charte@egusd.net

Mr. Hazdovac

AI

ihazdova@egusd.net

Mrs. Hazdovac

PE

meortega@egusd.net

Mrs. Hendryx

Science

khendryx@egusd.net

Mrs. Hills

English, Yearbook

cyhills@egusd.net

Mrs. Howard

Math

DHoward@egusd.net

Mrs. Howe

Social Science, AVID

MAHowe@egusd.net

Mrs. Johnson

PE, Dance

ksiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Kennedy

Library

LKennedy@egusd.net

Mrs. Kincaid

Math

KHampton@egusd.net

Mr. La Chapelle

Electives

JLachape@egusd.net

Ms. Ladd-Fuller

English

NFULLER@egusd.net

Mrs. Malone

English, AVID

kmalone@egusd.net

Mrs. Marchant

Social Science

SMarchan@egusd.net

Mrs. McEntee

PE

DJMCENTE@egusd.net

Ms. McLaughlin

English

amclaugh@egusd.net

Ms. McNeel

ASB Leadership

DMcNeel@egusd.net

Ms. McTizic

Electives

imctizic@egusd.net

Mrs. Mederios

English

AMEDERIO@egusd.net

Mrs. Metesser

AI

jmetesse@egusd.net

Mrs. Miller

Administration

kjmiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Miller

AI

JEMiller@egusd.net

Mrs. Moreno

English

jmmoreno@egusd.net

Mr. Morris

Math

SEMorris@egusd.net

Mrs. Pang

Math, Social Science

kpang@egusd.net

Mr. Pereira

Social Science

JPereira@egusd.net

Mr. Prim

Social Science

TPrim@egusd.net

Mrs. Richards

Math

trandall@egusd.net

Mrs. Richardson

English

sdrichar@egusd.net

Mr. Rubiales

PE

rrubiale@egusd.net

Ms. Salzano

Speech Therapist

msalzano@egusd.net

Ms. Sanford

Science

ksanford@egusd.net

Mrs. Seto

Math

TSeto@egusd.net

Mr. Souliere

Electives

MSoulier@egusd.net

Mrs. Stanziola

AI

sstanzio@egusd.net

Mr. Swain

Science

pswain@egusd.net

Mrs. Trengove

English

ftrengov@egusd.net

Mrs. Trice

Counseling

KTrice@egusd.net

Mrs, Trumbull

Social Science

mtrumbul@egusd.net

Mr. Vaughn

Math

SMvaughn@egusd.net

Mrs. Wagner

Social Science

ywagner@egusd.net

Ms. Washington

Social Science

lwashing@egusd.net

Mrs. Weber

Math, AVID

acchu@egusd.net

Mrs. Werner

Science

TWerner@egusd.net

Mrs. Wojan

Social Science

mwojan@egusd.net

Mr. Woods

Administration

cwoods@egusd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.