skip to main content
Head Coach
  • Brian Burns bburns@egusd.net

Assistant Coach
  •  
 
Practices:
  • Monday, November 28, 2:15-4:15PM (Dance Room)
  • Tuesday, November 29, AWAY DUAL
  • Wednesday, November 30, 3:15-5:15PM (Dance Room)
  • Thursday, December 1, 3:15-5:15PM (GYM)
  • Friday, December 2, DANCE - no practice
 
  • Monday, November 14, 2:15-4:15PM (Black top / MP Room)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 3:15-5:15PM (GYM)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 3:15-5:15PM (MP Room)
  • Thursday, November 17, 3:15-5:15PM (MP Room)
  • Friday, November 18, 3:15-5:15PM (MP Room)
 
Students must have a completed Athletic Clearance Packet 2022-23 (including physical performed by a MD, DO, PA, or NP) on file at least one day before tryouts/practice/games in order to participate. Athletic Clearance packets should be turned in to Student Services when complete.
 
Parent Meeting Info:
Wednesday, November 16 @ 5:30PM in MP room
 
Practices Begin:
  • November 1 - 3:15-5:15PM
  • No tryouts or cuts
  • Must have completed athletic clearance packet turned in BEFORE practices

Dual Meet Schedule:
  • Admission for Meets is $4 for Adults and $2 for Students (elementary age students and younger are free)
  • Tuesday, November 29 - vs Kerr and Pinkerton @ Eddy
  • Tuesday, December 6 - vs Smedberg and Rutter @ Smedberg
  • Tuesday, December 13 - vs Jackman and Toby @ Toby Johnson
  • Tuesday, January 17 - vs Eddy and Harris @ HOME

Tournament Information:
  •  
 
Please be sure that your wrestler brings wrestling shoes, headgear and clean workout clothes (no pockets) to every practice. If needed, there is headgear available to borrow until your wrestler is able to get their own. (Note: It is very important that your wrestler shower immediately after every practice.)
 
Transportation Note: It is the responsibility of each family to transport their own student-athlete to and from all away games.