Coed Track & Field

Head Coach


Assistant Coach

  • Ron Flint
  • Adrian Zavala
  • Elizabeth Levin

Meet Results:

Practices/Meets:

Week 2

  • Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (Mar 28, 29, 31, Apr 1) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • PARENT MEETING - Thursday, March 31 @ 5:15 via Zoom 
    • Link: https://egusd-net.zoom.us/j/81684127411 
    • Passcode: PLAY

Week 3

  • Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri (Apr 4, 5, 7, 8) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • UNIFORM DISTRIBUTION - Monday during practice
  • PICTURES and JOGATHON - Friday during practice

Week 4

  • Mon, Tues, Fri (Apr 11, 12, 15) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • AWAY MEET - Thursday 4/14 @ Laguna Creek 4:30PM - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Week 5

  • Mon (Apr 18) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • Thur, Fri (Apr 21, 22) - 12:45-2:15 (Please pick up your student no later than 2:30)
  • AWAY MEET - Wednesday 4/20 @ Valley 4:30PM

Week 6

  • Mon (Apr 25) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • Tues, Wed, Fri (Apr 26, 27, 29)) - 12:45-2:15 (Please pick up your student no later than 2:30)
  • HOME MEET - Thursday 4/28 @ PGHS 4:30PM

Week 7

  • Mon, Tues, Fri (May 2, 3, 6) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • HOME MEET - Thursday 5/5 @ PGHS 4:30PM

Week 8

  • Mon, Thurs, Fri (May 9, 12, 13) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • AWAY MEET - Tuesday 5/10 @ Laguna Creek 4:30PM - RESCHEDULED

Week 9

  • Mon (May 16) - 3:15-4:45 (Please pick up your student no later than 5:00)
  • DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP MEET - Tuesday 5/17 @ MTHS 4:30PM
  • Wed, Thurs (May 18, 19) - Turn in uniform to Coach Seto (Room MC-10) 
  • Thurs (May 19) - Track and Field Celebration @ 3:15PM

Meet Schedule:


Meet Start Time 4:30PM
No Busses provided.
Please transport your student to the meet by 3:30.
Please pick up your student at the conclusion of the meet.

  • Thursday, April 14
    • Albiani and Smedberg @ Eddy (Laguna Creek HS) CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER
    • Wednesday, April 20
      • Albiani and Johnson @ Jackman (Valley HS)
    • Thursday, April 28
      • Harris and Rutter @ Albiani (Pleasant Grove HS)
    • Thursday, May 5
      • Pinkerton and Kerr @ Albiani (Pleasant Grove HS)
          • Tuesday, May 10
            • Albiani and Smedberg @ Eddy (Laguna Creek HS) - RESCHEDULED

          • Tuesday, May 17
            • Championships @ Monterey Trail HS
            • Admission Adults $3 and Students $1

                 


                Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.