skip to main content

HEAD COACHES

  •  
 

Parent Meeting

  •  TBD

 

Practice/Game Information

 

Week 1
  • Monday, March 18 from 2:20-4:00 (Tryouts)
  • Tuesday, March 19 from 3:20-5:00 (Tryouts)
  • Wednesday, March 20 from 3:20-5:00 (Tryouts)
  • Thursday, March 21 from 3:20-5:00
  • Friday, March 22 from 3:20-5:00
 
 

Pictures and Serve-a-thon

 
 

Game Schedule

  • Thursday, April 4 - Albiani @ Pinkerton (AWAY)
  • Tuesday, April 9 - Harris @ Albiani (HOME)
  • Thursday, April 11 - Jackman @ Albiani (HOME)
  • Tuesday, April 16 - Albiani @ Rutter (AWAY)
  • Tuesday, April 23 - Smedberg @ Albiani (HOME)
  • Thursday, April 25 - Albiani @ Johnson (AWAY)
  • Tuesday, April 30 - Albiani @ Kerr (AWAY)
  • Thursday, May 2 - Eddy @ Albiani (HOME)
 
GAME TIMES
4/4-4/18
4:15PM 7th Grade
5:15PM 8th Grade
4/23-5/2
4:15PM 8th Grade
5:15PM 7th Grade
 
PLAYOFFS