skip to main content

HEAD COACHES

  • Dorothy MacPhail dmacphai@egusd.net, dorothy@3pointrealestate.com
 
Students must have a completed Athletic Clearance Packet 2022-23 (including physical performed by a MD, DO, PA, or NP) on file at least one day before tryouts/practice/games in order to participate. Athletic Clearance packets should be turned in to Student Services when complete.
 

Boy's 8th Grade Team

  • Jaden Biron
  • Shawn Dang
  • Ethan Huynh
  • Keanu Niven
  • Owynn Oltmanns
  • Matthew Pham
  • Jaxton Sagaral
  • Nathan Standring

Boy's 7th Grade Team

  • Issac Bowman
  • Michael Culbertson
  • Enzo Ferraro
  • Blake Hunter
  • Kobe Lam
  • Mathias MacPhail
  • Nathaniel Pullen
  • Cade Race
  • Malachi Stewart

Pictures and Serve-a-thon
Friday, April 1 @ 3:30


Practice/Game Schedule

Week 1
  • Thursday, March 24 - 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Friday, March 25 - NO PRACTICE due to dance
 
Week 2
  • Mon-Tues, March 28 - 29 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Wed, March 30 3:15 - 5:00 
  • Thurs-Fri, Mar 31 - Apr 1 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
 
Week3
  • Mon-Tues, Apr 4-5 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Wed, April 6 3:15 - 5:00 
  • Thursday, April 7 Albiani vs Kerr AWAY 
  • Friday, Apr 8 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
 
Week 4
  • Monday, April 11 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Tuesday, April 12 Albiani vs Eddy HOME 
  • Wednesday, April 13 3:15 - 5:00 
  • Thursday, April 14 Albiani vs Pinkerton AWAY 
  • Friday, Apr 15 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
 
Week 5
  • Monday, April 18 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Tuesday, April 19 Albiani vs Harris HOME 
  • Wednesday, April 20 12:30 - 2:15 (Minimum Day) 
  • Thursday, April 21 Albiani vs Jackman HOME 
  • Friday, April 22 12:30 - 2:45 (Minimum Day)
 
Week6
  • Monday, April 25 3:30 - 4:25 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Tuesday, April 26 Albiani vs Rutter AWAY 
  • Wednesday, April 27 12:30 - 2:15 (Minimum Day) 
  • Thursday, April 28 12:30 - 3:45 (Minimum Day) 
  • Friday, April 29 NO PRACTICE
 
Week7
  • Monday, May 2 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
  • Tuesday, May 3 Albiani vs Smedberg HOME 
  • Wednesday, May 4 3:15 - 5:00 
  • Thursday, May 5 Albiani vs Johnson AWAY 
  • Friday, May 6 3:30 - 5:00 (Please attend one of the available Tutoring Centers until 3:25)
 

Game Schedule

Thurs, Apr 7 – @ Kerr
Tues, Apr 12 – vs Eddy @HOME
Thurs, Apr 14 – @ Pinkerton
Tues, Apr 19 – vs Harris @HOME
Thurs, Apr 21 – vs Jackman @HOME
Tues, Apr 26 – @ Rutter
Thurs, Apr 28 – BYE
Tues, May 3 – vs Smedberg @HOME
Thurs, May 5 – @ Johnson
 
GAME TIMES
4/7-4/21 – 7th grade at 4:00pm, 8th grade immediately after
4/26-5/5 – 8th grade at 4:00pm, 7th grade immediately after
 
PLAYOFFS
Single elimination bracket
8th grade playoffs – top 8 teams
    • Mon, May 9 – Round 1 at Johnson, Albiani (location and time depends on seeding)
    • Wed, May 11 – Round 2 at Smedberg (time depends on seeding)
    • Thurs, May 12 – Championship at Eddy (time TBA)
7th grade – top 4 teams
    • Tues, May 10 – Round 1 at Kerr (time depends on seeding)
    • Thurs, May 12 – Championship at Eddy (time TBA)
Students $1 / Adults $3